Goa Assembly Election 2012 Results Congress Winners List BJP

Goa Assembly Election 2012

more than 70% of polled votes in the Goa..
Counting Time: 8.00 AM
Counting Date: 6th March 2012

Constituency wise Winners List
Aldona, Benaulim, Bicholim, Calangute, Canacona, Cortalim, Cumbarjua, Cuncolim, Curchorem, Curtorim, Dargalim, Fatorda, Loutulim, Maem, Mandrem, Mapusa, Marcaim, Margao, Mormugao, Navelim, Pale, Panaji, Pernem, Poinguinim, Ponda, Poriem, Priol, Quepem, Saligao, Sanguem, Sanvordem, Siolim, Siroda, St. Andre, St.Cruz, Taleigao, Tivim, Valpoi, Vasco Da Gama and Velim.

Live Election Results Updates (10.30AM)
Parties Leads Results Lead/Win
CONG+ 2 1 3
BJP+ 9 0 9
UGDP+ 2 0 2
OTH 2 0 2

For more our updates Check our Latest Links..


Post a Comment

We’d love to hear from you...
How can we help? We’ll get back to you within 24 hours...

Recent Topics

Popular Topics

Top Categories