IPL 2011 Teams and Players List,New IPL 4 Uncapped Players Name

New IPL 4 Teams and Players List

The fourth season of the IPL will be held in India from April 8,2011 to May 28,2011 With ten teams in the Row(Check below).

Total 74 matches and each team will plays 14 matches

7 Home and 7 Away(Various venues Across India)

a.Two matches at Home only
b.Two matches Away only
c.Five matches Home and Away(any)

Chennai Super Kings - New CSK Players List
Mumbai Indians - New MI Players List
Kolkata Knight Riders - New KKR Players List
Sahara Pune Warriors  - New SPW Players List
Kochi Tuskers Kerala  - New KTK Players List
Royal Challengers Bangalore  - New RCB Players List
Rajasthan Royals - New RR Players List
Deccan Chargers - New DC Players List
Kings xi Punjab - New KXIP Players List
Delhi Daredevils - New DD Players List
IPL 4 Season Schedule Pdf

See: IPL 2011 Schedule With Time & Venue Table

IPL 4 Venues - DLF 2011

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium - Chennai
Wankhede Stadium - Mumbai
PCA Stadium - Mohali
Eden Gardens - Kolkata
HPCA Stadium - Dharmasala
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium - Bangalore
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium - Hyderabad
Holkar Cricket Stadium - Indore
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium - Kochi
Sawai Mansingh Stadium - Jaipur
DY Patil Stadium - Navi Mumbai
Feroz Shah Kotla - Delhi

Indian Premier League official Website


Post a Comment

We’d love to hear from you...
How can we help? We’ll get back to you within 24 hours...

Recent Topics

Popular Topics

Top Categories