India vs West Indies 2011 Series Test Team Squad,Schedule,Time

2011 India vs West Indies Series
Test Team Players list

A Mishra P Patel (WK)
Abhinav Mukund R Dravid
H Singh S Badrinath
I Sharma S Raina
M Patel S Sreesanth
M Vijay V Kohli
MS Dhoni (C) VVS Laxman (VC)
P Ojha Z Khan

India vs West Indies Series ODI/T20 Team Squad - Click Here

India vs West Indies 2011 Full Schedule - Click Here

Test Team Captains

VVS Laxman - VC

ODI/T20 Team Captain

Suresh Raina
Harbhajan Singh - VC

Match Date and Time(IST)

Twenty20 - 4-June-2011 - 11:30 PM (IST)
ODI - from 6-June-201 to 16-June-2011 (7pm/8pm)
Test - from 20-June-201 to 6-July-2011 (7.30pm/8.30pm)

Out of the WI Tour

Sachin - Family Commitment
Sehwag - Shoulder Surgery
Yuvraj - Left Lung infection
Gambhir - Shoulder Injury

June 10,2011 Updated

Zaheer and Sreesanth out in the India Tour of West Indies Tests squad

Right ankle problem - Zaheer khan
Right elbow problem - Sreesanth

Replacement Players in Indian Tests Squad

Abhimanyu Mithun
Praveen Kumar


Post a Comment

We’d love to hear from you...
How can we help? We’ll get back to you within 24 hours...

Recent Topics

Popular Topics

Top Categories