IPL 2011 Closing Ceremony Photos,Season 4 Performers Videos

Indian Premier League 2011 Champions

IPL 2011,After 73 matches there is only 2 teams left standing in IPL Season 4 CSK and RCB. The IPL 2010 champions Chennai Super Kings will enjoy home advantage in the decider.
Both Chennai and Bangalore sides have featured in an IPL final before but only the Chennai Super Kings have emerged triumphant, although this is a vastly different outfit to the one that lost to Deccan at Johannesburg in 2009.

RCB's Chris Gayle has almost single handedly lifted Bangalore through to this point in the competition and Daniel Vettori will be hoping his opener has one more special innings left to play in the tournament.

They will need something special to beat a team of champions that seems just as formidable as the side that lifted the 2010 trophy.

IPL Live coverage (Check latest post), complete final match analysis will be at 7:45 PM (IST).


Post a Comment

We’d love to hear from you...
How can we help? We’ll get back to you within 24 hours...

Recent Topics

Popular Topics

Top Categories