Tamilnadu Ministers List 2011 Departments,New Cabinet Name List

Tamilnadu Chief minister J Jayalalithaa's New Cabinet Ministers List out
S.No New Ministers Name List Ministers Departments
1 J.Jayalalithaa Chief Minister
2 N.Subramanian Adi Dravidar and Tribal Welfare
3 K.A.Sengottaiyan Agriculture
4 C.Karuppasamy Animal Husbandary
5 T.K.M.Chinnayya Backward Classes
6 S.Gokula Indira Commerical Taxes and Registration
7 Sellur K.Raju Cooperation
8 Natham R.Viswanathan Electricity, Prohibition and Excise
9 N.Mariyam Pichai Environment
10 O.Panneerselvam Finance
11 K.A.Jayapal Fisheries
12 S.S.Krishnamoorthy Food
13 K.T.Pachamal Forests
14 B.V.Ramanaa Handlooms and Textiles
15 Dr.V.S.Vijay Health
16 P.Palaniappan Higher Education
17 Edappadi K.Palanisamy Highways and Minor Ports
18 R.Vaithilingam Housing and Urban Development
19 S.P.Shanmuganathan HR & CE
20 C.Shanmugavelu Industries
21 G.Senthamizhan Information
22 R.B.Udhayakumar Information and Technology
23 S.T.Chellapandian Labour
24 E.Subaya Law, Courts and Prisons
25 K.P.Munisamy Municipal Administration, Rural Development
26 K.V.Ramalingam Public Works
27 P.Thangamani Revenue
28 M.C.Sampath Rural Industries
29 C.Ve.Shanmugam School Education
30 Selvi Ramajayam Social Welfare
31 S.P.Velumani Special Programme Implementation
32 N.R.Sivapathi Sports and Youth Welfare
33 Budhichandhiran Tourism
34 V.Senthil Balaji Transport


Post a Comment

We’d love to hear from you...
How can we help? We’ll get back to you within 24 hours...

Recent Topics

Popular Topics

Top Categories