LG ICC Awards 2011 Winners list,Nominees Test,ODI Cricket of the Year

2011 LG ICC Awards
Cricketer of the Year:
S Tendulkar(IND),H Amla(SA),J Trott (ENG) and A Cook(ENG)
Test Player of the Year:
J Anderson(ENG),A Cook(ENG), J Kallis(SA), Jonathan Trott(ENG)
ODI Player of the Year:
H Amla(SA), G Gambhir(IND), K Sangakkara(SL), S Watson(AUS)
Emerging Player of the Year:
Azhar Ali(PAK), D Bishoo(WI), D Bravo(WI), W Riaz(PAK)

ICC Test team of the Year:
A Cook,G Swann,J Anderson,J Trott, S Broad,K Sangakkara, AB de Villiers, J Kallis, H Amla, D Steyn,S Tendulkar,Z Khan

Winners List - Click Here


Post a Comment

We’d love to hear from you...
How can we help? We’ll get back to you within 24 hours...

Recent Topics

Popular Topics

Top Categories