CC vs NSW Highlights Score,Cape Cobras vs New South Wales Blues

New South Wales Blues vs Cape Cobras
CLT20 2011- Match 2

CLT20 Season - 20/20 Match at MA Chidambaram Stadium,Chennai on on 24'September 2011
New South Wales Blues won the toss & elected to bat first.

NSW 1st Batting
Total: 135/8 (20-overs Four: 9 Six : 3 )
Batting Bowling Runs Balls
David Warner c Justin Ontong b Charl Langeveldt 20 13
Shane Watson b Robin Peterson 34 29
Daniel Smith (W) b Vernon Philander 24 16
Simon Katich (C) c JP Duminy b Justin Kemp 7 9
Steven Smith c Herschelle Gibbs b Charl Langeveldt 16 19
Ben Rohrer b Vernon Philander 8 9
Moises Henriques run out (Dane Vilas) 18 23
Stephen O'Keefe c Owais Shah b Dale Steyn 1 3
CC Bowling : Charl Langeveldt,Vernon Philander - 2 (each), Robin Peterson, Dale Steyn and Justin Kemp -1 (each)

CC 2nd Batting
Total: 136/3 (17.2-overs Four: 13 Six : 3 )
Batting Bowling Runs Balls
Richard Levi c David Warner b Moises Henriques 43 27
Herschelle Gibbs c Moises Henriques b Patrick Cummins 55 47
Owais Shah c David Warner b Steven Smith 3 5
JP Duminy not out 14 16
Justin Ontong not out 11 11
NSW Bowling : Patrick Cummins, Moises Henriques and Steven Smith - 1 wicket (each)

Cape Cobras beat New South Wales Blues by 7 wickets in the 2nd match of CLT20 2011
Herschelle Gibbs - Man of the match
Cape Cobras Team Players:

Andrew Puttick, Charl Langeveldt, Dale Steyn, Dane Vilas, Herschelle Gibbs, Johann Louw, JP Duminy, Justin Kemp (C), Justin Ontong, Michael Rippon, Owais Shah, Richard Levi, Robin Peterson, Rory Kleinveldt and Vernon Philander.

New South Wales Blues Team Players:

Ben Rohrer, Daniel Smith, David Warner, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Starc, Moises Henriques, Nathan Hauritz, Nic Maddinson, Patrick Cummins, Phillip Hughes, Shane Watson, Simon Katich (C), Stephen O'Keefe, Steven Smith and Stuart Clark.


Post a Comment

We’d love to hear from you...
How can we help? We’ll get back to you within 24 hours...

Recent Topics

Popular Topics

Top Categories