Kolkata Knight Riders CLT20 Squad,KKR Champions League Players

Kolkata Knight Riders - Champions League T20 2011
CLT20 Team Squad - Players Name List

S.no Player Name list
1 G Gambhir
2 Eoin Morgan
3 Manoj Tiwary
4 Brett Lee
5 Iqbal Abdulla
6 Jaidev Unadkat
7 Lakshmipathy Balaji
8 Shami Ahmed
9 Jacques Kallis
10 Rajat Bhatia
11 Ryan ten Doeschate
12 Shakib Al Hasan
13 Yusuf Pathan
14 Brad Haddin
15 Manvinder

For Latest Updates Follow us on our Twitter Page or Join us Our Facebook Page


Post a Comment

We’d love to hear from you...
How can we help? We’ll get back to you within 24 hours...

Recent Topics

Popular Topics

Top Categories