MI vs Cape Cobras Live Scores,Highlights,CLT20 Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indians Vs Cape Cobras
CLT20 2011- Match 11

20/20 Match at  M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru on 30'september 2011
Cape Cobras won the toss & elected to field first.

MI 1st Batting
Total: 176/5 (20-overs Four: 14 Six : 11 )
Batting Bowling Runs Balls
Aiden Blizzard c Owais Shah b Robin Peterson 19 24
Sarul Kanwar c Owais Shah b Robin Peterson 45 21
Ambati Rayudu c Owais Shah b JP Duminy 6 7
James Franklin c Richard Levi b Justin Kemp 18 18
Kieron Pollard c Owais Shah b Dale Steyn 58 37
Andrew Symonds not out 14 8
Harbhajan Singh not out 3 5
Cape Bowling : Robin Peterson - 2, Dale Steyn, JP Duminy and Justin Kemp - 1 wicket (each)

Mumbai Indians Vs Cape Cobras Match Abandoned due to Rain...


Post a Comment

We’d love to hear from you...
How can we help? We’ll get back to you within 24 hours...

Recent Topics

Popular Topics

Top Categories