RCB vs Warriors Score,Highlights Royal Challengers Bangalore CLT20

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Warriors
CLT20 2011- Match 1

CLT20 Season - 20/20 Match at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru on 23'September 2011
Warriors won the toss & elected to field.

RCB 1st Batting
Total: 172/8 (20-overs Four: 12 Six : 8 )
Batting Bowling Runs Balls
Chris Gayle c Johan Botha b Wayne Parnell 23 14
Mayank Agarwal c Colin Ingram b Lonwabo Tsotsobe 0 2
Virat Kohli c Wayne Parnell b Juan Theron 34 29
AB de Villiers (W) c Lonwabo Tsotsobe b Johan Botha 31 25
Saurabh Tiwary c Justin Kreusch b Nicky Boje 28 15
Mohammad Kaif c Wayne Parnell b Juan Theron 26 20
Daniel Vettori (C) c Ashwell Prince b Juan Theron 8 6
Abhimanyu Mithun c Lonwabo Tsotsobe b Juan Theron 4 3
Syed Mohammad not out 6 4
Sreenath Aravind not out 1 2
Warriors Bowling : Juan Theron - 4 ,Lonwabo Tsotsobe, Wayne Parnell, Johan Botha and Nicky Boje -1 (each)

Warriors 2nd Batting
Total: 173/7 (20-overs Four: 12 Six : 9 )
Batting Bowling Runs Balls
JJ Smuts c Virat Kohli b Sreenath Aravind 12 14
Ashwell Prince c Dirk Nannes b Abhimanyu Mithun 74 55
Colin Ingram c Abhimanyu Mithun b Daniel Vettori 15 8
Mark Boucher (W) lbw b Syed Mohammad 1 3
Justin Kreusch c Sreenath Aravind b Daniel Vettori 6 10
Johan Botha (C) c Virat Kohli b Sreenath Aravind 42 24
Craig Thyssen c AB de Villiers b Abhimanyu Mithun 4 2
Nicky Boje not out 7 2
Wayne Parnell not out 6 2
RCB Bowling : Syed Mohammad - 1, Sreenath Aravind, Daniel Vettori, and Abhimanyu Mithun - 2 wickets (each)

Warriors beat Bangalore by 3 wickets in the opening match of CLT20 2011
Ashwell Prince - Man of the match

RCB Players:

AB de Villiers, Abhimanyu Mithun, Arun Karthik, Asad Pathan, Chris Gayle, Daniel Vettori (C), Dirk Nannes, Mayank Agarwal, Mohammad Kaif, Raju Bhatkal, Saurabh Tiwary, Sreenath Aravind, Syed Mohammad, Tillakaratne Dilshan and Virat Kohli.

Warriors Players:

Andrew Birch, Ashwell Prince, Colin Ingram, Craig Thyssen, JJ Smuts, Johan Botha (C), Juan Theron, Justin Kreusch, Kelly Smuts, Lonwabo Tsotsobe, Lyall Meyer, Makhaya Ntini, Mark Boucher, Nicky Boje and Wayne Parnell.

For More updates Follow us our Twitter page or Join us our Facebook Fan Page


Post a Comment

We’d love to hear from you...
How can we help? We’ll get back to you within 24 hours...

Recent Topics

Popular Topics

Top Categories