Royal Challengers Bangalore CLT20 2011,Team Squad,Players Name

Bangalore Royal Challengers - Champions League T20 2011
RCB - CLT20 Team Squad - Players Name List
S.No Players Name List
1 A Mithun
2 AB de Villiers
3 AUK Pathan
4 CH Gayle
5 DL Vettori
6 DP Nannes
7 JS Mohammed
8 KB Arun Karthik
9 M Kaif
10 MA Agarwal
11 RR Bhatkal
12 S Aravind
13 SS Tiwary
14 TM Dilshan
15 V Kohli
RCB - CLT20 match schedule
1st Match Fri Sep 23            8.00pm Warriors M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
10th Match Thu Sep 29            8.00pm TBC (from Qualifying match) Eden Gardens, Kolkata
16th Match Mon Oct 3            8.00pm TBC (from Qualifying match) M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
20th Match Wed Oct 5            8.00pm South Australia M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore


Post a Comment

We’d love to hear from you...
How can we help? We’ll get back to you within 24 hours...

Recent Topics

Popular Topics

Top Categories