India ODI Squad for West Indies Tour of India 2011 Nov/December

West Indies in India 5 Match ODI Series 2011 November/December
India Team Squad:
Ajinkya Rahane Rohit Sharma
Gautam Gambhir Suresh Raina
Manoj Tiwary Umesh Yadav
Parthiv Patel (wicket keeper) Varun Aaron
Praveen Kumar Vinay Kumar
Ravichandran Ashwin Virat Kohli
Rahul Sharma Virender Sehwag (Captain)
Ravindra Jadeja


Post a Comment

We’d love to hear from you...
How can we help? We’ll get back to you within 24 hours...

Recent Topics

Popular Topics

Top Categories