Mumbai Municipal Corporation Election Results 2012 Winners List BMC

Mumbai Corporation Election 2012

Mumbai Municipal Corporation Election will be on 16th February 2012.Shivsena, Bharatiya Janata Party,Congress and Maharashtra Navnirmaan Sena are the major election parties in  Mumbai corporation election.

The Corporation Election 2012 results to be published on 17th February 2012.The results winners list and umbai election updates follow us our latest links....


Post a Comment

We’d love to hear from you...
How can we help? We’ll get back to you within 24 hours...

Recent Topics

Popular Topics

Top Categories